The Emmys®

No monthly fee.

Watch live and past ceremonies, segments, shorts and feature productions from The Emmy® Awards. NATAS recognizes excellence in television with the coveted Emmy® Awards for News & Documentary, Sports, and Daytime television programming, as well as achievements in television Technology & Engineering. NATAS is represented by 19 regional chapters across the United States.

  • The 41st Annual News & Documentary Emmy® Awards

    2 videos

    The awards will be presented in two individual ceremonies:
    + News Categories – Monday, September 21st, 2020 at 8 p.m. EDT
    + Documentary Categories – Tuesday, September 22nd, 2020 at 8 p.m. EDT

  • The 47th Annual Daytime Emmy® Awards (2020)

    3 videos

    The Daytime Emmy® Awards have recognized outstanding achievement in daytime television programming since 1974. The awards are presented to individuals and programs broadcast between 2:00 AM and 6:00 PM, as well as certain categories of digital and syndicated programming of similar content. This y...